Lazy Oaf

I absolutely love it when I find a collection or a label that reflects me and my personal tastes in fashion, that’s why I went a bit crazy when I stumbled across Lazy Oaf on ASOS. Lazy Oaf is a pop graphic, print focused illustration label bringing you arrays of new clothing, accessories and stationery! This East London-based creative brand is famous for its bold statement pieces that add a bit of fun and youthfulness to any occasion, get on their website (www.lazyoaf.co.uk) suss it out now!

Lookbook – Lazy Oaf AW12 womenswear collection

Leave a Reply

